2021-2022 RETTA Executive Election Results

Your 2021-2022 RETTA Executive

Congratulations and a big thank-you to all the members who put their name forward to serve on next year’s River East Transcona Teachers’ Association Executive Board. The time, dedication and commitment these members put towards serving the 1,300 members of RETTA is invaluable.

Your 2021-2022 RETTA Executive:
Chris Darazsi, President
Kirsten Mundle, Vice-President
Tarra Barley-Mackelson, Member-at-Large (B.E. Glavin)
Sabrina Fernandes, Member-at-Large (Collège Pierre-Elliott-Trudeau)
Sandy Fazenda, Member-at-Large (Bernie Wolfe)
Yury Kruk, Member-at-Large (Hampstead)
Natalya Koth-Bull, Member-at-Large (Chief Peguis)
Clark Forsyth, Member-at-Large (Arthur Day)
AJ Hrychuk, Member-at-Large (École Springfield Heights School)
Cam Sheppard, Member-at-Large (John G. Stewart)
Erin Bergeron, Member-at-Large (École Regent Park)
Chad Duffield, Member-at-Large (Robert Andrews)

In solidarity,


Post a comment