2020-2021 RETTA Executive Election Results

Your 2019-2020 RETTA Executive

Congratulations and a big thank-you to all the members who put their name forward to serve on next year’s River East Transcona Teachers’ Association Executive Board. The time and commitment these members put towards serving the 1,300 members of RETTA is invaluable.

Your 2020-2021 RETTA Executive:
Chris Darazsi, President
Kirsten Mundle, Vice-President
Tarra Barley-Mackelson, Member-at-Large (B.E. Glavin)
Sabrina Fernandes, Member-at-Large (Collège Pierre-Elliott-Trudeau)
Sandy Fazenda, Member-at-Large (Bernie Wolfe)
Yury Kruk, Member-at-Large (Hampstead)
Natalya Koth-Bull , Member-at-Large (Chief Peguis)
Jason Oliver, Member-at-Large (Arthur Day)
Cam Sheppard, Member-at-Large (John G. Stewart)
Stacy Swanson, Member-at-Large (Miles Mac)
Andrea Zaroda, Member-at-Large (Miles Macdonell)

In solidarity,


Post a comment