2022 RETSD Trustee Election Results

The following candidates were elected or acclaimed in yesterday’s RETSD school trustee elections:

Ward 1:

  • Colleen Carswell (acclaimed)
  • Sheri Irwin (acclaimed)

Ward 2:

  • Rod Giesbrecht
  • Sheri Hanson

Ward 3:

  • Brianne Goertzen
  • Keith Morrison

Ward 4:

  • Susan Olynik
  • Brenda Bage

Ward 5

  • Shannon Hiebert

Congratulations to the successful candidates, and thank you to all of the candidates who put their names forward and took an active role in the political process.

Post a comment