2024-2025 RETTA Executive Election Results

Congratulations and a big thank-you to all the members who put their name forward to serve on next year’s River East Transcona Teachers’ Association Executive Board. The time, dedication and commitment these members put towards serving the 1,300-plus members of RETTA is invaluable. An additional thanks goes out to Kirsten Mundle, our returning officer, for all of the work she did in this matter.

Your 2024-2025 RETTA Executive:

  • Chris Darazsi, President
  • Jeff Hoeppner, Vice-President
  • Erin Bergeron, Member-at-Large (École Regent Park)
  • Rachelle Dunlop, Member-at-Large (Ecole Regent Park)
  • Sandy Fazenda, Member-at-Large (John G. Stewart School)
  • Yury Kruk, Member-at-Large (Hampstead School)
  • David Savoie, Member-at-Large (Murdoch MacKay Collegiate)
  • Derek Paul, Member-at-Large (Arthur Day Middle School)
  • Nicole Harmacy, Member-at-Large (John Pritchard School)
  • Deborah Baschuk, Member-at-Large (Student Services Unit – Kildare)

In solidarity,


Election Report March 24

Post a comment